ASU EDiscovery conference image 2013At the end of this week, a conference on eDiscovery issues will provide insights and national speakers.

I wrote about last year’s conference, here and here. I’d expect more great content this week.

As the ASU Law School describes it:

ediscovery Judge John Facciola

Judge John Facciola

“The Second Annual ASU–Arkfeld eDiscovery and Digital Evidence Conference will focus on the practical and cutting-edge issues affecting the discovery and admission of electronic information. The annual conference is hosted by the Center for Law, Science & Innovation, in collaboration with Michael Arkfeld, Director of the ASU–Arkfeld eDiscovery Program.”

You may register here.

It’s looking like I will be unable to attend any of the events at this year’s conference. But I’d enjoy hearing from someone who does attend. If you’d like to write a follow-up post, long-ish or short-ish, just let me know. It could be an overview of the entire conference, or a briefer post on a single panel or on the keynote address, delivered by Judge John Facciola. And photos are always welcome.

Write to me at arizona.attorney@azbar.org.