At its regular annual meeting at the State Bar Convention this afternoon, the State Bar of Arizona Board of Governors elected its slate of officers for the coming year:

  • President: Amelia Craig Cramer
  • President-Elect: Whitney Cunningham
  • First Vice President: Richard T. Platt
  • Second Vice President: Bryan B. Chambers
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Lisa Loo

Following board bylaws, the new slate of officers assume their positions at the close of the annual meeting.


State Bar Board of Governors, 2012-13